on nano and mosquitos

Oh hey there.

Seeing as you were a) late in posting and b) did not include a picture in your post, I believe a punishment is in order. More on this later.

First, a meme.

noseitch

Second, MOSQUITOS WHAT THE FRIDGE NUGGETS MAN!?!?!? I KNOW IT’S SPRING BUT CAN YOU NOT. WHY DO YOU EVEN EXIST? WHAT IS YOUR PURPOSE IN LIFE OTHER THAN TO MAKE FRIGHTENING HIGH PITCHED NOISES, SUCK PEOPLE’S BLOOD, MAKE PEOPLE ITCHY AND SOMETIMES SPREAD DISEASE?!?!? DO YOU HAVE NOTHING BETTER TO DO WITH YOUR TIME?

I didn’t realise how strongly I felt about mosquitos, wow…

Thirdly, NaNoWriMo. Don’t run away screaming. It’s okay. This is about me, not you.

50,000 words is a lot of words. 30 days is not a lot of days. However.

I’m an overwriter. I am stubborn. I have a lot of free time that is spent doing unproductive things (love you YouTube) that could be spent writing fictional things about fictional people from fictional places. (We’re gonna forget that all my year ten exams are in November and think about rainbows and unicorns instead.)

I may fail in this epic quest. In fact, it is incredibly likely that I will fail at this epic quest. But don’t tell me that, I’m an optimist.

Back to your punishment. I’m gonna be nice and give you two options;

  1. Join me in the epic quest that is NaNoWriMo.
  2. Write your next blog post about how you came to be kissing that seal from the last time you had to do a punishment. Fictional of course. Preferably embarrassing (for you, not me). Also no orgies on buses.

Okay. Byeee.

❤ Rose

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to on nano and mosquitos

  1. You are a little smarty pants!

    Like

  2. Pingback: On Winning NaNoWriMo | Like Mother Like Daughter

Leave a Reply

