Out of Context

BOO

It’s me.

Weren’t expecting this, huh? I’m hiking in the Otways, right?

Right. But I can also hack the matrix. So here’s a post.

ha76nIt’s currently day 10 of NaNoWriMo. Ooooooooh we’re one third of the way there, oooooOOOOOOOHHH livin’ on a prayer…

What.

Anyway, I though I’d share some sentences from my nano novel that make little to no sense out of context. I challenge you to pick one and build a scene around it (use it as a prompt for your next post is basically what I mean. If you write a next post… or has this turned into a one man show…).

:::::

I got lack-lustre caterpillars at best.

:::::

Charlie was sitting on her porch chowing down on some unfortunate cereal.

:::::

They spoke only in exclamation marks.

:::::

He’d begun to chuck fine liners at us.

:::::

You will become one, young grasshopper, but for now, have a pencil.

:::::

Less illegal, more hilarious.

:::::

Dinosaurs don’t say oh come on man.

:::::

They want you to make a television series about evil cartoon ducks, so I believe it was a success.

:::::

I don’t know a soccer ball from a watermelon.

:::::

But I cared about this, much in the same way I didn’t care about French verbs.

:::::

I started on a new tiny Eiffel tower.

:::::

Oh wow.

That made worlds of sense. So many sense it made dollars.

What.

Anyway, that’s your challenge. Pick a sentence, turn it into a literary masterpiece. No pressure.

Anyway, see you tomorrow afternoon. Please have prepared;

  • Pizza
  • Hot shower
  • Gummy bears

Byeee

❤ Rose

b5b9e03e473f8c5ae708609091cf094c

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

